PRESENÇA NACIONAL.
ATUAÇÃO LOCAL.

Conheça aqui a extensão da nossa rede.

Matriz
Curitiba – PR
Rua Desembargador Westphalen, 868 – 7 Andar
Rebouças | 80230.100
Fone: (41) 3233-5259
E-mail: atendimento@lojacorr.com.br

 

Diretoria Regional Sul | PR | SC | RS
Curitiba – PR
Rua Desembargador Westphalen, 868 – Loja 101
Rebouças | 80230.100
Fone: (41) 9.9136-4002
Responsável: Luiz Ernani Lepchak
E-mail: ernani@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Curitiba
Curitiba – PR
Rua Desembargador Westphalen, 868 – Loja 101
Rebouças | 80230.100
Fone: (41) 3222-4028 / 9.9267-8988
Responsável: Renata Vieira
E-mail: renata@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Campos Gerais
Ponta Grossa – PR
Rua Francisco Ribas, 791
Centro | 84010-260
Fone: (42) 3027-3822
Responsável: Lyncoln Torres Smaniotto
E-mail: lyncoln@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Sudoeste Paraná
Pato Branco – PR
Rua Itabira, 1567
Centro | 85501-286
Fone: (46) 3225-9832
Responsável: Jhonathan Vendruscolo
E-mail: filialsudoestepr@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Londrina
Londrina – PR
Av Garibaldi Deliberador, 715 – Sala 4
Parque Residencial Alcantara | 86047-410
Fone: (43) 3343-2182
Responsável: Mauricio Pinelli
E-mail: pinelli@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Maringá
Maringá – PR
Av. João Paulino Vieira Filho, 275 – Sala 19 Edificio Santa Inês
Novocentro | 87020-015
Fone: (44) 3024-2182 / 3028-3260
Responsável: Mauricio Pinelli
E-mail: pinelli@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Oeste do Paraná
Cascavel – PR
Rua Marechal Candido Rondon, 2590 – Sala 02
Centro | 85810-120
Fone: (45) 3039-4554
Responsável: Maurilio de Rossi
E-mail: filialoestepr@lojacorr.com.br; maurilio@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Porto Alegre
Porto Alegre – RS
Rua Doutor Barros Cassal, 305
Floresta | 90035-030
Fone: (51) 3226-7939 / 3264-8159
Responsável: Beto Filho
E-mail: beto@lojacorr.com.br; osvalberto@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Noroeste do Rio Grande do Sul
Santo Angelo – RS
Rua Antunes Ribas, 1186 – Sala 107 – Galeria Itacuru
Centro | 98801-630
Fone: (55) 3312-5193
Responsável: Jucelaine de Lima Aita
E-mail: jucelaineaita@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Florianópolis
São José – SC
Rua Manoel Loureiro, 1260 – Sala 04
Barreiros | 88117-330
Fone: (48) 3224-4075
Responsável: Wemerson Silveira
E-mail: wemerson@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Joinville
Joinville – SC
Rua Rio Grande do Sul, 372
Anita Garibaldi | 89203-570
Fone: (47) 3028-1893 / 3804-1894
Responsável: Sandro Roberto Zietz
E-mail: sandro.roberto@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Criciúma
Criciúma – SC
Rua Santo Antonio, 141 – Edifício Central, 3º andar, sala 306,
Centro | 88.801-440
Fone: (48) 3413-8595 / 9.9132-3210
Responsável: Péricles Barcellos da Rosa
E-mail: pbarcellos@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Itajaí
Itajaí – SC
Avenida Getúlio Vargas, 193 – Edifício Dona Elvira , 3º andar, sala 07
Vila Operária | 88303-220
Fone: (47) 3045-4358 / 9.9983-8315 / 9.9929-0722
Responsável: Valcir Zanella
E-mail: zanella@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Blumenau
Blumenau – SC
R. Alberto Stein, 199 – Sala 220 B (Parque Vila Germânica)
Bairro: Velha | CEP: 89036-200
Fone: (47) 3037-1551
Responsável: Marco Cabanero
E-mail: cabanero@lojacorr.com.br;

Unidade Chapecó
Chapecó – SC
Rua General Osório, 301-D | Sala 501
Jardim Itália | 89802-265
Fone: (49) 3304.4821 / 3304.5125
Responsável: Kátia Mior
E-mail: katiamior@lojacorr.com.br

 

Diretoria Regional Centro Oeste | DF | GO | MT | MS | TO
Brasília – DF
Rua das Paineiras, Lote 6, Bloco B – Ed. One Mall, Sala 101 e 102
Águas Claras | 71918-000
Fone: (61) 3081-1211 / 9.8123-5865
Responsável: Renato Geraldino Junior
E-mail: renato@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Brasília
Brasília – Distrito Federal
Rua das Paineiras, Lote 6, Bloco B – Ed. One Mall, Sala 101 e 102
Águas Claras | 71918-000
Fone: (61) 3082-8400/ 3082-8100 / 9.9235 7667
Responsável: Anderson Olivier
E-mail: andersondf@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Goiânia
Goiânia – GO
Rua C-158, 256 QD-373 / Lote 20
Jardim América | 74255-150
Fone: (62) 3996-0030 / 9.9379-9807
Responsável: Juarez Barros
E-mail: juarez.barros@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Campo Grande 
Campo Grande – MS
Rua Goiás, 405 – Sala 06
Jardim dos Estados | 79.002-525
Fone: (67) 9.9854-8800
Responsável: Sidney Rodrigues
E-mail: sidneybs@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Palmas 
Palmas – TO
104 Norte Rua NE 1 n.º 06, conj 01, lote 05 – Edifício Paulista, sala 02
Plano Diretor Norte | 77.006-016
Fone: (63) 9.9281-3035
Responsável: Flavia Oliveira
E-mail: flavia.oliveira@lojacorr.com.br

 

Diretoria Regional Estado de São Paulo | SP
São Paulo – SP
Rua Sete de Abril, 252 – 12º andar Sala 122
Republica | 01044-000
Fone: (11) 3159-3627
Responsável: André Moreno
E-mail: andre.moreno@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Centro São Paulo
São Paulo – SP
Rua Sete de Abril, 105 – 9º andar | Conjunto 9 C
Republica | 01044-000
Fone: (11) 3159-3627
Responsável: Julio Tucci
E-mail: juliotucci@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Campinas
Campinas – SP
Rua Riachuelo , Nº 473 – Sala 32
Bosque | 13015-320
Fone: (19) 2513-2003
Responsável: Rafael Brentegani
E-mail: brentegani@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Bauru
Bauru – SP
Rua Joaquim da Silva Martha N. 19-48 –  sala 7
Vila Nova Cidade Universitária | 17012-225
Fone: (14) 3206-3050 / 3206-3055
Responsável: Ari Bernardo Carneiro
E-mail: ari.carneiro@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Presidente Prudente
Presidente Prudente – SP
Av Celestino José Figueiredo, 443-2
Vila Comercial | 19015-270
Fone: (18) 3221-5262/ 3221-5398/ 9.8120-0016
Responsável: André Moreno
E-mail: andre.moreno@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade  Araçatuba
Presidente Prudente – SP
Av Celestino José Figueiredo, 443-2
Vila Comercial | 19053-762
Fone / Fax: (18) 3221-5262/ 3221-5398/ 9.8120-0016
Responsável: André Moreno
E-mail: andre.moreno@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Marília
Bauru – SP
Rua Joaquim da Silva Martha N. 19-48 – sala 7
Vila Nova Cidade Universitária | 17012-225
Fone: (14) 3206-3050 / 3206-3055
Responsável: Ari Bernardo Carneiro
E-mail: ari.carneiro@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Ribeirão Preto
Ribeirão Preto – SP
Av. Leais Paulistas, 1004 – 1º andar
Jardim Iraja | 14.020-650
Fone: (16) 3446-6494 / 3446-8089
Responsável: Aldo Roberto Rinaldi
E-mail: aldo.rinaldi@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Sorocaba
Sorocaba – SP
Rua Alcidalia dos Santos, 111
Jardim Ferreira | 18080-620
Fone: (15) 3388-6018
Responsável: Julio Tucci
E-mail: juliotucci@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade São José do Rio Preto
Presidente Prudente – SP
Av Celestino José Figueiredo, 443-2
Vila Comercial | 19015-270
Fone: (18) 3221-5262/ 3221-5398/ 9.8120-0016
Responsável: André Moreno
E-mail: andre.moreno@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Leste/SP
São Paulo – SP
Rua Emilio Pestana, nº 157
Alto da Mooca | 03.183-110
Fone: (11) 2604-2302
Responsável: Marcos Abarca / Rosana Abarca
E-mail: marcos.abarca@lojacorr.com.br; rosana.abarca@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade ABC/ SP
Santo André – SP
Av. João XXIII, 20 – Sala 53
Vila Boa Vista | 09190-500
Fone: (11) 9.5555-1619/ (11) 9.5629-9958
Responsável: Marcos Ferreira/ Silvana Lopes
E-mail: marcos.ferreira@lojacorr.com.br; silvana.lopes@lojacorr.com.br

 

Diretoria Regional Sudeste | MG | ES | RJ
Belo Horizonte – MG
Av. do Contorno n.º 6283 – Sala 1604
São Pedro | 30110-931
Fone: (31) 3646-7774
Responsável: Antonio Carlos Fois
E-mail: acfois@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Belo Horizonte
Belo Horizonte – MG
Avenida do Contorno , 6283 – Sala 1604
Funcionários | 30110-931
Fone: (31) 3646-7774
Responsável: Fabio Rabello/ Janaina Luz
E-mail: fabio.bh@lojacorr.com.br, janainaluz@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Triângulo Mineiro
Uberlândia – MG
Avenida Alexandre Ribeiro Guimarães, 510
Saraiva | 38.408-050
Fone: (34) 2589-8325 / 2589-7911
Responsável: Antonio Carlos Fois
E-mail: acfois@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Vale do Aço – MG
Cidade de Ipatinga – MG
Av. Castelo Branco n. 747 – Loja 02
Horto | 35160-294
Fone: (31) 3668-0381
Responsável: Marcia Maria Moura Pedrosa
E-mail: marcia.va@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Zona da Mata
Juiz de Fora – MG
Av. Barão do Rio Branco, 2390 – Sala 1304
Centro | 36.016-310
Fone: (32) 3031-7570/ 9.8448-4110
Responsável: Regis Pereira Raimundi
E-mail: regis.raimundi@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Sul de Minas
Pouso Alegre – MG
Rua Cel Otavio Meyer, 160 – Loja 317
Centro | 37.550-000
Fone: (35) 9.9100-5514
Responsável: Renato Ferreira
E-mail: renato.ferreira@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Centro Oeste/ MG
Divinópolis – MG
Rua Maranhão, 959
Jardim Nova América | 35.500-029
Fone: (37) 9.9987-3592
Responsável: Pedro Farias
E-mail: pedro.faria@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro – RJ
Rua do Ouvidor, 60 | Sala 706
Centro | 20.040-030
Fone: (21) 2221-0345 / 9.6463-7373
Responsável: João Ricardo Serran
E-mail: jricardoserran@lojacorr.com.br; jbataglia@lojacorr.com.br

 

Diretoria Regional Norte e Nordeste
Recife – PE
Rua do Sossego, 207 – 1º andar
Boa Vista | 50.050-080
Fone: (81) 3034-5634 / 3034-5834
Responsável: Eucrésio Neto
E-mail: neto@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Belém
Belém – PA
Tv Mariz e Barros, 2321 – sala 107
Marco | 66.080-472
Fone: (91) 9.8130-1144
Responsável: Rosangela Duarte
E-mail: rosangela.duarte@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Sergipe
Aracajú – SE
Rua Antônio José dos Santos, 1 – Cond. Solar Mon Jardim – Ed. Lírio, Apto 505 – Conj. Santa Lucia
Jabutiana | 49.095-783
Fone: (79) 9.9963-1375
Responsável: Mayara Barreto Silva
E-mail: mayara.barreto@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade São Luís
São Luis – MA
Av. Conselheiro Hilton Rodrigues, 01 – Loja 12, quadra 08
Lote 01 | 65070-835
Fone: (98) 9.9149-6920 / 9.9234-8888
Responsável: Karlay Almeida/ Lillian Nicolletti
E-mail: karlay@lojacorr.com.br, nicolletti@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Paraíba
João Pessoa – PB
Av. Epitácio Pessoa, 753 – Loja 19
Estados | 58.030-001
Fone: (83) 3512-8300/ 3512-8200/ 9.8822-3399
Responsável: Espedito Bezerra dos Santos
E-mail: espeditosantos@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Salvador
Salvador – BA
Itaigara | 49.020-160
Av. Antônio Carlos Magalhães, 34 – Ed. Servicenter, loja 09
Fone: (71) 9.9990-1129 / (77) 9.9171-0343
Responsável: Cassio Silveira
E-mail: cassio.silveira@lojacorr.com.br

Unidade Vitória da Conquista
Salvador – BA
Av. Juracy Magalhães, 3340 A – Ed. Comercial Multiplace, Sala 202
Centro | 45.055-902
Fone: (77) 9.9171-0343
Responsável: Cassio Silveira
E-mail: cassio.silveira@lojacorr.com.br